Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

 

 

Tuesday 24th Dec Christmas Eve 8.00 am to 4.30 pm
Wednesday 25th Dec Christmas Day closed
Thursday 26th Dec Boxing Day 10.00 am to 12.00 noon (emergencies only)
Friday 27th Dec Normal opening hours
Saturday 28th Dec Normal opening hours
Sunday 29th Dec Normal opening hours
Monday 30th Dec Normal opening hours
Tuesday 31st Dec New Year’s Eve 8.00 am to 6.00 pm
Wednesday 1st Jan New Year’s Day 10.00 am to 12.00 noon (emergencies only)
Thursday 2nd Jan Normal opening hours resume
 

Whenever the surgery is closed, please call our usual number:
01535 602988
Your call will be automatically transferred to our Equine/Farm Out Of Hours Service or Vets Now in Bradford.