Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Small Animal

Thursday 24th Dec

Christmas Eve

8.00am to 4.30pm

Friday 25th Dec

Christmas Day

Closed

Saturday 26th Dec

Boxing Day

10.00am to 12.00noon
(emergencies only)

Sunday 27th Dec

10.30am to 3.30pm

Monday 28th Dec

Bank Holiday

10.00am to 12.00noon
(emergencies only)

Tuesday 29th Dec

8.00am to 8.00pm

Wednesday 30th Dec

8.00am to 8.00pm

Thursday 31st Dec

New Year’s Eve

8.00am to 6.00pm

Friday 1st Jan 2021

New Year’s Day

10.00am to 12.00noon
(emergencies only)

Saturday 2nd Jan

8.30am to 4.30pm

Sunday 3rd Jan

10.30am to 3.30pm

Equine & Farm Animal

Thursday 24th Dec

Christmas Eve

8.00am to 4.30pm

Friday 25th Dec

Christmas Day

Out of Hours Service Emergencies Only

Saturday 26th Dec

Boxing Day

Out of Hours Service Emergencies Only

Sunday 27th Dec

Out of Hours Service Emergencies Only

Monday 28th Dec

Bank Holiday

Out of Hours Service Emergencies Only

Tuesday 29th Dec

8.30am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th Dec

8.30am to 5.30pm

Thursday 31st Dec

New Year’s Eve

8.30am to 5.30pm

Friday 1st Jan 2021

New Year’s Day

Out of Hours Service Emergencies Only

Saturday 2nd Jan

8.30am to 12.00noon

Sunday 3rd Jan

Out of Hours Service Emergencies Only

Whenever the surgery is closed, please call our usual number:
01535 602988


Your call will be automatically transferred to our Equine/Farm Out Of Hours Service or Vets Now In Bradford.